Why so serious?

I don’t know about you, but life is too short to be mad and stuck up all the time. Sometimes it’s good to have a few laughs and be goofy. To show that I’m serious about what I write here’s a video. I made a compilation of DubSmashes because I wanted to be silly. I wanted to relieve stress, and they are really fun to make. Have you ever heard, all work and no play makes me a dull girl. Well it’s true, I work non-stop and to be honest I’m tired. It’s okay to be tired at times because we are human. It’s also okay to have fun. Let me know how you like my video! Don’t forget to like, comment and share!

 

Any thoughts? Leave comment!

